Standverwaltung
Option auswählen
Corporate Fashion Workplace Design

ONEASME GmbH

Bäckerstr. 6, 21244 Buchholz
Germany
Telephone +49 4181 9288956
Fax +49 4181 9288958
info@oneasme.com

Hall map

A+A 2019 hall map (Hall 10): stand G22

Fairground map

A+A 2019 fairground map: Hall 10

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 03  Security at Work
  • 03.19  Services and consultancies
  • 03.19.10  Digital Applications and Solutions

Digital Applications and Solutions

Our products

Product category: Digital Applications and Solutions

ONE X BODY

ONEXBODY is your 3D scan cloud processing platform. Get your fully rigged and animated ONEASME™ avatar.

More Less

Product category: Digital Applications and Solutions

BODYSCAN SERVICE

With our BODYSCAN SERVICE we undertake the organization, the execution
and the processing of body scans for fashion, AR / VR and gaming. In the following
we present our special service for corporate fashion.

CORPORATE FASHION
Size determination of corporate fashion is accompanied by try on or by hand taken body measurements. Thus, the size determination for manufacturers and for users of corporate fashion causes considerable costs. It does not have to be that way. With our BODYSCAN SERVICE for corporate fashion we offer a service for the digital determination of body measurements.

FULL SERVICE
With our service we undertake the organization, the execution and the processing of body scans and thus create the base for the digital size determination of corporate fashion. With trained personnel and professional body scanners we deliver all body measurements and avatars via ONEXBODY in an impressive quality.

More Less

Product category: Digital Applications and Solutions

BODYSCAN SESSION

Let create professional body scans.   BODY SCAN We carry out the body scans during a scan session with trained personnel. All participants will receive a briefing and necessary clothing for the body scan. With specifically selected clothing for the body scan the body measurements will always be reliably detected. In order to scan participants pleasant from all perspectives we are using slowly rotating turntables.   BODY SCANNER As body scanners we use professional devices for mobile use of the Artec brand. The body scanners have an excellent 3D resolution of 0.5 mm and an appealing color resolution of 2.3 megapixels.   FEATURES
  • Body scan with trained personnel
  • A briefing on the scan session
  • Apparel specifically chosen for body scan
  • Capturing from all perspectives
  • Professional body scanners for mobile use
  • 3D resolution of 0.5 mm
  • Color resolution of 2.3 megapixels

More Less

About us

Company portrait

ONEASME offers: ONEXBODY - 3D Scan Cloud Process Platform, where you can get fully rigged and animated ONEASME™ Avatar and BODYSCAN SERVICE, where we take over the organization, execution and processing of body scans.

Standverwaltung
Option auswählen
Corporate Fashion Workplace Design

ONEASME GmbH

Bäckerstr. 6, 21244 Buchholz
Deutschland
Telefon +49 4181 9288956
Fax +49 4181 9288958
info@oneasme.com

Hallenplan

A+A 2019 Hallenplan (Halle 10): Stand G22

Geländeplan

A+A 2019 Geländeplan: Halle 10

Unser Angebot

Produktkategorien

  • 03  Betriebliche Sicherheit
  • 03.19  Dienstleistungen und Beratung
  • 03.19.10  Digitale Anwendungen und Lösungen

Digitale Anwendungen und Lösungen

Unsere Produkte

Produktkategorie: Digitale Anwendungen und Lösungen

ONE X BODY

ONEXBODY ist Ihre 3D Scan Cloud Prozess Platform. Holen Sie sich Ihren vollständig geriggten und animierten ONEASME™ Avatar.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Digitale Anwendungen und Lösungen

BODYSCAN SERVICE

Mit unserem BODYSCAN SERVICE übernehmen wir die Organisation, die Ausführung
und die Verarbeitung von Körperscans für Fashion, AR/VR und Gaming. Im Folgenden
stellen wir Ihnen unsere spezielle Dienstleistung für die Berufsbekleidung vor.

BERUFSBEKLEIDUNG
Die Größenermittlung von Berufsbekleidung geht mit Anproben oder mit von Hand genommen Körpermaßen einher. Damit verursacht die Größenermittlung für Hersteller und für Nutzer von Berufsbekleidung erhebliche Kosten. Das muss nicht so sein. Mit unserem BODYSCAN SERVICE für Berufsbekleidung bieten wir eine Dienstleistung zur digitalen Bestimmung von Körpermaßen an.

FULL SERVICE
Wir übernehmen mit unserer Dienstleistung die Organisation, die Ausführung und die Verarbeitung von Körperscans und schaffen damit die Grundlage zur digitalen Größenermittlung von Berufsbekleidung. Mit geschultem Personal und professionellen Körperscannern liefern wir über ONEXBODY alle Körpermaße und Avatare in einer beeindruckenden Qualität aus.

Mehr Weniger

Produktkategorie: Digitale Anwendungen und Lösungen

SCAN SESSION

Lassen Sie professionelle Körperscans erstellen.   KÖRPERSCAN Wir führen die Körperscans im Rahmen einer Scan Session mit geschultem Personal aus. Alle Teilnehmer erhalten eine Einweisung und die zum Körperscan erforderliche Bekleidung. Mit speziell für den Körperscan ausgewählter Bekleidung werden die Körpermaße stets zuverlässig erfasst. Um Teilnehmer komfortabel aus allen Perspektiven zu scannen, setzen wir langsam rotierende Drehteller ein.   KÖRPERSCANNER Als Körperscanner kommen bei uns professionelle Geräte für den mobilen Einsatz von der Marke Artec zur Anwendung. Die Körperscanner verfügen über eine hervorragende 3D Auflösung von 0.5 mm und eine ansprechende Farbauflösung von 2.3 Megapixel.   FEATURES
  • Körperscan mit geschultem Personal
  • Eine Einweisung zur Scan Session
  • Speziell für den Körperscan ausgewählte Bekleidung
  • Erfassung aus allen Perspektiven
  • Professionelle Körperscanner für den mobilen Einsatz
  • 3D Auflösung von 0.5 mm
  • Farbauflösung von 2.3 Megapixel

Mehr Weniger

Über uns

Firmenporträt

ONEASME bietet: ONEXBODY - 3D Scan Cloud Prozess Platform, wo Sie sich vollständig geriggten und animierten ONEASME™ Avatar holen können und BODYSCAN SERVICE, wo wir die Organisation, die Ausführung und die Verarbeitung von Körperscans übernehmen.

Mehr Weniger