Main content of this page

Anchor links to the different areas of information in this page:

You are here: A+A. Exhibitor. At a glance.

Contact partner

Your A+A contact partner

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts.

 
 

Exhibitor Services

Anke Seltmann

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 418
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8540
seltmanna@messe-duesseldorf.de

 
 

Ivania Portillo

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 564
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87564
portilloi@messe-duesseldorf.de

 
 

Anja Theiß-Wirth

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 592
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8540
theissa@messe-duesseldorf.de

 
 

Carolin Duschek

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 583
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87583
duschekc@messe-duesseldorf.de

 
 

Project Management

Birgit Horn
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 404
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87404
hornb@messe duesseldorf.de


Andrea Beyer
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 438
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87438
beyera@messe-duesseldorf.de

Press & Public Relation Services

Martin Koch
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 444
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8548
kochm@messe-duesseldorf.de


Larissa Browa
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 549
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8548
browal@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising & Promotion Services

Dirk Diepenseifen
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 138
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87138
diepenseifend@messe-duesseldorf.de

Elena Stricker

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 7667
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 877667
strickere@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services/ New Media

Jörk Cardeneo
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 663
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87663
cardeneoj@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 340
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87340
blocke@messe-duesseldorf.de

System Booth Construction of Messe Düsseldorf

Hotline
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 600
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic (e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Gregor Ehrhardt
Phone: +49 211/ 4560 - 528
Fax: +49 211/ 4560 - 87528
ehrhardtg@messe-duesseldorf.de


Stefanie Schoetzau
Phone: +49 211/ 4560 - 522
Fax: +49 211/ 4560 - 87522
schoetzaus@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Marion Rath
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 159
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87159
rathm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marion Maisel-Panzner
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 162
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87162
maiselm@messe-duesseldorf.de 

Denise Irsfeld
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 411
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87411
irsfeldd@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 500
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de

Stand Cleaning/ Waste Management/ Surveillance + Security

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 527
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87527
hemsingm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage/ Space for Supply Purposes

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 527
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87527
hemsingm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de


Michael Schmitz
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Guest Services/ Group Arrangements

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 603
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8561
chromikm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Congress Organisation

Nadja Beekmanns
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 952
beekmannsn@messe-duesseldorf.de

Christina Bergmann

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 982
bergmannc@messe-duesseldorf.de

CCD (Congress Center Organisation)

Hendrik Hussmann
Telefon: +49 211/4560 - 84 67
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8519
hussmannh@duesseldorfcongress.de

Event Service

Patrick Muno
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 241
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8550
munop@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting / Invoice enquiries

Charlotte van de Lücht
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 189
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87189
luechtc@messe-duesseldorf.de


Anke Sauerborn
Phone: +49 211/4560 - 247
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87247
sauerborna@messe-duesseldorf.de
 

More informations and functions

A+A Team